Contact Us
Elected Officers/Committee Chair

President - Larry Carter

Vice President - Jerry Cheatom

Treasurer - Al Hudson

Secretary - Michael Young

Chairman, Executive Committee
Clarence Thompson
(210) 954-6558

Ken Vaughn
(830) 302-1140
Request for Services

To request for speakers who will lecture on the Buffalo
Soldiers History, please submit e-mail request to:

or submit written request to:

Bexar County Buffalo Soldiers
P.O. Box 10115
San Antonio TX 78210

If you have any questions about scheduling the BCBSA
to visit your location, please call (210) 765-9513.

Event Coordinators

Clarence Thompson
Thomas Williams    
Bexar County Buffalo Soldiers Association
Join us Online